The following officials have been nominated by the Accountants-General to coordinate Conference registrations


Kindly register with your country representative as per the below:

COUNTRY

NAME

TEL

EMAIL

Botswana

Jeanette Makgolo

+267 3972702/

+267 3633652

jmakgolo@gov.bw

Kenya

Patrick Abachi

+254 723040538

patrickabachi@yahoo.com

patrick.abachi@treasury.go.ke

South Africa

Malerotho Mphahlele

+27152987193

MphahleleMT@treasury.limpopo.gov.za

Swaziland

Nomsa Simelane

+268 24042041

busilensimelane@gmail.com

Zimbabwe

Chari Charles

+263 778 764 539

ccharizw@yahoo.com

Lesotho

Lydia

+266 22326349

lydiadab27@gmail.com

Mauritius

Saradambal Sungeelee

+230 211 1166

ssungeelee@govmu.org

Zambia

Fred Muyowe

+260 955847190

muyowe@yahoo.co.uk

Namibia

Mary-Ann van Wyk

+264 612092702

mary-ann.vanwyk@gov.mof.na

Rwanda

ESAAG Secretariat

+250 788460646

Esaag.secretariat@treasury.gov.za

marcel.mukeshimana@minecofin.gov.rw

Uganda

Lucy Acen

+256 0414 707296

Lucy.Acen@finance.go.ug

Malawi

Chimwemwe debra Kachingwe

+265 8888 37546

chimwemwedebrakachingwe@yahoo.com pyeracc9@yahoo.co.uk

Mozambique

Ms Adrianna

+258 21 355102

adboane@gmail.com

Tanzania

Isaiah Joseph

+255 765 21100



isaiahmcjoseph@gmail.com