Registration:

To secure your space for the conference, kindly register with your country representative as per the below:

 

No.

COUNTRY

NAME

TEL

EMAIL

1.            

Botswana

Grace Mokgalagadi

+267 3972702/

+267 3633652

gmokgalagadi@gov.bw

2.            

Kenya

Patrick Abachi

+254 723040538

patrick.abachi@treasury.go.kepatrickabachi@yahoo.com

3.            

South Africa

ESAAG Secretariat

+2712 3155071/

+2712 3956575

esaag@treasury.gov.za

4.            

Swaziland

Musa Dlamini

+00268 24042041

dlaminimus@gov.sz

5.            

Zimbabwe

ESAAG Secretariat

+2712 3155071/

+2712 3956575

esaag@treasury.gov.za

6.            

Lesotho

Lydia

+266 22326349

lydiadab@yahoo.com

7.            

Mauritius

ESAAG Secretariat

+2712 3155071/

+2712 3956575

esaag@treasury.gov.za

8.            

Zambia

Fred Muyowe

+260 955847190

muyowe@yahoo.co.uk

9.            

Namibia

Mary-Ann van Wyk

+264 612092702

mary-ann.vanwyk@gov.mof.na

10.         

Rwanda

Amin Miramago

+250 788460646

amin.miramago@minecofin.gov.rw

11.         

Uganda

Lucy Acen

+256 0414 707296

Lucy.Acen@finance.go.ug


12.         

Malawi

ESAAG Secretariat

+2712 3155071/

+2712 3956575

esaag@treasury.gov.za

13.         

Mozambique

Márcia Balane

+00258 845206461

marciabalane@yahoo.com.br

14.         

Tanzania

Merkion Ndofi

+255 769903333



mndofi@yahoo.com


*Kindly update the details of your country representative.

403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx/1.10.3